ABOUT

We are an artist driven agency for music production and sonic consultancy.
We believe in the power of independence.
We take pride in COLLABORATING with musicians who have a STORY TO TELL.

Taylored-made music by REAL ARTISTS handled by experienced professionals.


WORK

Our network of ARTISTS worked on various PROJECTS with BRANDS like  ADIDAS, AXA, RIMOWA, LIDL, MERCEDES AMG, NIKE, PORSCHE, UNDER ARMOUR and VW.



ADIDAS x Parley
Run For The Ocean


director: Samuel Morris
director of photography: Dimitri Hempel
client: ADIDAS & PARLEY
agency: ACT.3 | weareact3.com
production company: EASYdoesit | easydoesit.de executive producer: Gregor Möllers
editor: Aaron Lucas
colorist: Julia Rosetti | juliarossetti.com
music: 86Tales | 86tales.com
sound design & mix: Moritz Staub | staub-audio.de

RIMOWA
YOON AHN


client: Rimowa
director: Maik Schuster, Max Paschke, agency: Anomaly
production: Iconoclast
creative director: Frank Hahn, Nikolaus Ronacher, Sebastian Lyma
executive producer: Nils Schwemer, producers: Emily Rudge, Jannis Birsner, Leyli Khatebzadeh
director of photography: Paul Ozgur
edit: Max Paschke
music: Gordian Gleiss, Sound Design: Shai Hirschson (ginger.berlin)

UNDER ARMOUR
I WILL


client: Under Armor
agency: NORDPOL +
production: Smuggler
director: Björn Rühmann
music: Gordian Gleiss
sounddesign: Wenke Kleine-Benne

MY KINGDOME COME
(SHORT FILM)


executive producer - Simon Fessler, Tobias Paul
writer, director, producer - Walter Stoehr | walterstoehr.de
dop - Khalid Mohtaseb
production company: Simon & Paul
editor, matte painter - Walter Stoehr
3D mapping & compositing - Lukas Kunzmann
music & sound design - Gordian Gleiss & Shai Caleb Hirschson (ginger.berlin)
color - Joseph Bicknell, Company 3
title designer - Philipp Kuhn

DESERT DOGS
DOCUMENTARY SHORT FILM


director: Samuel Morris | samuel-morris.com
director of photography: Fabio Tozzo | fabiotozzo.com
original sound: Marco Müller
production: HILLTON | hillton.ch
producer: Gilles Germann
editor: Dennis Gnoni Visconti | woodplant.works
colorist: Marina Starke | marinastarke.com
music composer: Gordian Gleiss, Markus Sasse, Florian Deitermann, Alexis Troy
sound design: TRO Music Services | tro.de
title design: Kevin Hoegger | kevinhoegger.com
poster design: Art Belikov | artbelikov.com
distribution: Cut Up Distribution | cut-up.ch

UNDER ARMOUR
BIG MAN


directed by: LEONELRUBEN
production: LEONELRUBEN, Park 17, Saltwater Films
dop: Tony Kopec
editor: Oliver Stumpf
music, sound design, mix: Gordian Gleiss | 86Tales
colorist: Timm Kröger
service producer: Kyle Chin
make up: Jody Palmer

CONTACT

Write us at hi@86TALES.com.
Call us via +491722731376.
Follow us on INSTAGRAM.



                    

© 2021 - 86TALES